I think I cam

If you didn’t get enough of the puppy cam, here’s one that’s sure to make the time fly by: An Iowa corn cam, courtesy of my friend, Marcia. http://www.iowafarmertoday.com/corn_cam/

Looks like “The Truman Show” is closer than we knew. I mean the Naked Cowboy struts his stuff in Times Square — live. Adam shoots his San Francisco block, 24/7. Caltrans maintains northstate road cams. Whiskeytown Lake has one. Ditto with Mt. Shasta Ski Park.   I’m sure there are more. But life’s too short to live it virtually. Get out and see it, live, in person. Maybe I’ll see you out and about. Or maybe you’ll see me on cam. Meanwhile, here’s a trailer for “The Truman Show.”

-Christy

 Related blog post: https://christylochrie.wordpress.com/2008/11/16/wheres-the-control-p-button/ (puppy cam)

Leave a Reply

